Staff & Faculty

Staff

John GolebiewskiPrincipaljgolebiewski@pchs1.com
Father John RicePC Schools Chaplain
Mrs. Shonda KirkpatrickAdministrative Secretaryskirkpatrick@pchs1.com
Mrs. Trina RossGuidance Counselortross@pchs1.com
Mrs. Kelly FranklinEnrollment Directorkfranklin@pceswv.org
Mrs. Amy HardestyDirector of Marketingahardesty@pceswv.org
Mr. Mark WagnerMaintenance
Mrs. Sheila JacksonHead Cook
Mr. John KirkpatrickCook
Ms. Ann SkufcaAthletic Directoraskufca@pchs1.com

Faculty

Mrs. Rachele BartonEnglishrbarton@pchs1.com
Mrs. Sandra BradfordMathematicssbradford@pchs1.com
Mr. Craig CastoArt, Calculus, Physics, Statisticsccasto@pchs1.com
Mr. David CooperScience, Anatomy/Physiology, Biologydcooper@pchs1.com
Mrs. Mary DaileyMathematicsmdailey@pchs1.com
Mrs. Kimberly DuLaneyMedia Center, Keyboarding, Study Skillskdulaney@pchs1.com
Mrs. Michelle FerchReligionmferch@pchs1.com
Mrs. Christi GreathouseTechnology, Computer Science, Health, Yearbookcgreathouse@pchs1.com
Mr. Thomas GodwinChemistry tgodwin@pchs1.com
Mrs. Beth GrasserReligion bgrasser@pchs1.com
Mr. Charles PomroyEnglish, Creative Writingcpomroy@pchs1.com
Mr. Bud TateHistorybtate@pchs1.com
Mr. Danny TennantPhysical Education, Drivers Educationdtennant@pchs1.com
Mr. Jeff TreadwayBand, Choir, Handbells, Musicjtreadway@pchs1.com
Ms. Theresa VincentScience, Mathematicstvincent@pchs1.com
Ms. Amanda WeatherwaxHistoryaweatherwax@pchs1.com
Leslie CrichtonSpanishlesliecrichton@pchs1.com