Staff & Faculty

Staff

Mrs. Karen RobinsonPrincipalkrobinson@pchs1.com
Father John RicePC Schools Chaplain
Mr. Skip RoedersheimerAdvancement Directorpcsf@pchs1.com
Mrs. Jill WituckyAssistant Advancement Directorpcsf@pchs1.com
Mr. Danny TennantAthletic Directordtennant@pchs1.com
Mrs. Shonda KirkpatrickAdministrative Secretaryskirkpatrick@pchs1.com
Mrs. Trina RossEnrollment Manager & Guidance Counselortross@pchs1.com
Mr. Mark WagnerMaintenance
Ms. Shyla TrussMaintenance
Mrs. Sheila JacksonHead Cook

 

Faculty

Mrs. Rachele BartonEnglishrbarton@pchs1.com
Mrs. Sandra BradfordMathematicssbradford@pchs1.com
Mr. Craig CastoArt, Calculus, Physics, Statisticsccasto@pchs1.com
Mr. David CooperScience, Anatomy/Physiology, Biologydcooper@pchs1.com
Mrs. Mary DaileyMathematicsmdailey@pchs1.com
Mrs. Kimberly DuLaneyMedia Center, Keyboarding, Study Skillskdulaney@pchs1.com
Mrs. Michelle FerchReligionmferch@pchs1.com
Mrs. Christi GreathouseTechnology, Computer Science, Health, Yearbookcgreathouse@pchs1.com
Mr. Thomas GodwinChemistry tgodwin@pchs1.com
Mr. Daniel LangaReligion dlanga@pchs1.com
Mrs. Jordan MooreSpanishjmoore@pchs1.com
Mr. Charles PomroyEnglish, Creative Writingcpomroy@pchs1.com
Mr. Bud TateHistorybtate@pchs1.com
Mr. Danny TennantPhysical Education, Drivers Education, Athletic Directordtennant@pchs1.com
Mr. Jeff TreadwayBand, Choir, Handbells, Musicjtreadway@pchs1.com
Ms. Theresa VincentScience, Mathematicstvincent@pchs1.com
Ms. Amanda WeatherwaxHistoryaweatherwax@pchs1.com